ELECTED OFFICIALS

David R. Brady
Village President
dbrady@villageofbedfordpark.com
(708) 458-2067

Katrina M. Errant
Village Trustee
kerrant@villageofbedfordpark.com
(708) 458-2067

Anthony W. Kensik
Village Trustee
akensik@villageofbedfordpark.com
(708) 458-2067

Robert S. Regep
Village Trustee
rregep@villageofbedfordpark.com
(708) 458-2067

Gail P. Rubel
Village Trustee
grubel@villageofbedfordpark.com
(708) 458-2067

Edward J. Salecki
Village Trustee
esalecki@villageofbedfordpark.com
(708) 458-2067

Terry J. Stocks
Village Trustee
tstocks@villageofbedfordpark.com
(708) 458-2067