David R. Brady President

Yvette Zavala Village Clerk



Trustees:
Anthony W. Kensik
Sandra A. Maloy
Dr. Thomas J. Pallardy
Juanita Rodriguez
Terry J. Stocks
Nancy A. Wesolowski

6701 South Archer Road Bedford Park, Illinois 60501 Phone: (708) 458-2067 • Fax: (708) 458-2079 www.villageofbedfordpark.com

In compliance with Chapter 5, Act 120, Sect. 2.02 of the IL Compiled Statutes (5 ILCS 120/2.02) and as set forth by the Village of Bedford Park, the meetings of the Village Boards for the year of 2025 are as follows and held in the Municipal Complex at 6701 S. Archer Road in Bedford Park:

- ➤ ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY CONTROL BOARD meetings are held on the second Wednesdays of each month at 1:00 p.m. in the Conference Room on the second floor.
- DES PLAINES VALLEY ETSB meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month at 10:00 a.m.
- ➤ COMMITTEE MEETINGS are as follows and held on the first and third Thursday of the month (*unless otherwise approved by the Village Board) at 5:30 p.m. in the President's Office, with Board Meetings following at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Room/Courtroom.

2025 Regular Board Meetings		
Month	1st Thursday	3rd Thursday
January	1/9/2025*	
February	2/13/2025*	
March	3/3/2025*	3/20/2025
April	4/3/2025	4/17/2025
May		5/15/2025
June	6/5/2025	
July	7/3/2025	
August	8/7/2025	
September	9/4/2025	
October	10/2/2025	10/16/2025
November	11/6/2025	11/20/2025
December	12/11/2025*	

VILLAGE HALL BUSINESS HOURS: 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Yvette Zavala, Village Clerk

"Preserving The Past To Enhance The Future"