APPOINTED OFFICIALS

 

Yvette Solis
Village Clerk
yvette@villageofbedfordpark.com
(708) 458-2067 ext. 396

Dyane Joiner
Deputy Clerk/Deputy Treasurer
dyane@villageofbedfordpark.com
(708) 458-2067 ext. 397

Carla Murray
Deputy Clerk/Deputy Treasurer
carla@villageofbedfordpark.com
(708) 458-2067 ext. 330

Rhonda Hyde
Village Treasurer
rhonda@villageofbedfordpark.com
(708) 458-2067 ext. 327

Marilyn Curnutte
Chief Administrative Officer/Finance
marilyn@villageofbedfordpark.com
(708) 458-2067 ext. 329

Richard Young
Building Coordinator
rick@villageofbedfordpark.com
(708) 458-2067 ext. 322

Larry Gryczewski
Village Administrator
larry@villageofbedfordpark.com
(708) 458-2067 ext. 325